Financial Forum Members

Permanent Committee:

President of the Spanish Chamber of Commerce: Eduardo Barrachina
Secretary of the Forum: Nacho Morais (Frank Consulting
Head of the Economic and Commercial Office - Spanish Embassy: Inmaculada López 
Vice-President of the Spanish Chamber: Juan Botín (Santander SA)
Members of the Spanish Chamber Executive Committee: Philip Paddack (BBVA)

President: Antonio Oporto


Jorge Alcover, Goldman Sachs

Ovidio Javier Bartolomé, Sacyr

Juan Blasco, BBVA

Juan Botín, Santander

Andrés Calzado, Nomura

Josñe Carretero, Morgan Stanley

Albert Coll, Banco Sabadell

Marcelino Castrillo, RBS

José Cogolludo, Citi

Jerónimo Cruz, Dragados

Mariano Echeguren

Carlos Fleury, Bank of America / Merrill Lynch

Rafael Gil-Alberdi, Deutsche Bank

Álvaro Huete, Société Générale

Pilar Junco, Blackstone

Antonio Martí, Telefónica

Arturo Miranda, JP Morgan

Pau Morilla, London & Capital Asset Management

Virilo Moro

Philip Paddack, BBVA 

Sergi Periago, Caixabank

Bruno Poggi, Standard Chartered Bank

Javier Pollán, Citi

Sergio Ravich, Unicredit

Jesús Río Cortés, Bank of America / Merrill Lynch

Antonio Román, Santander

Javier San Basilio, Mapfre

Ramon Tàrrech, Indra

Vicent Vitores, BlueBay Asset Management

Borja Zamorano, Mizuho

Being a forum for a specific sector its events are attended by exclusive invitation only from the Chamber of Commerce.

Private Area for Members

Become a Member

Members of the Chamber receive careful attention in all the services that we offer such as; information, consultancy, Member to Member special offers, or promotion of your company's products and services.

Join the Chamber today

Follow us on...
Linkedin  Blog   Twitter   Youtube